Hosting Schweiz mit walkingtoweb

walkingtoweb offers turnkey solutions for your daily challenges.

For more than 20 years we have been the specialists for secure Swiss FileMaker Cloud, Swiss collaboration solutions with NextCloud, private eMail Groupware server with Kerio Connect and other Solutions for companies and the self-employed.

We are partners for customers who want to realize their entrepreneurial visions with clever and individually adaptable solutions. walkingtoweb is owner-managed and can look back on healthy and continuous growth. We define our services in terms of quality for customizable solutions.
Together with walkingtoweb, you can concentrate on your projects and customers, we will provide you with comprehensive support on your way to the secure Swiss cloud.


walkingtoweb exclusively operates its own infrastructure in a Swiss data center. All data are stored only and exclusively in Switzerland. No work is outsourced, we rely on our own employees for customer support and administration.

Hosting Schweiz mit walkingtoweb

walkingtoweb bietet schlüsselfertige Lösungen für Ihre täglichen Herausforderungen an.

Wir sind seit mehr als 20 Jahren die Spezialisten für sichere Schweizer FileMaker Cloud, Schweizer Collaboration Lösungen mit NextCloud, private eMail Groupware Server mit Kerio Connect und weiteren Lösungen für Unternehmen und Selbstständige.

Wir sind Partner für Kunden, die Ihre unternehmerischen Visionen mit cleveren und individuell anpassbaren Lösungen verwirklichen wollen. walkingtoweb ist Inhabergeführt und kann auf ein gesundes und kontinuierliches Wachstum zurückblicken. Unsere Dienstleistungen definieren wir über die Qualität für individualisierbare Lösungen.
Zusammen mit walkingtoweb können Sie sich auf Ihre Projekte und Kunden konzentrieren, wir unterstützen Sie umfassend bei Ihrem Weg in die sichere Schweizer Cloud.


walkingtoweb betreibt ausschliesslich eine eigene Infrastruktur in einem Schweizer Rechenzentrum. Alle Daten werden nur und ausschliesslich in der Schweiz gespeichert. Keine Arbeiten werden ausgelagert, wir setzen für den Kundensupport und die Administration auf eigene Mitarbeiter.